© 2018 WILD ISLAND GRAPHICS.

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

At this time we are seeking qualified businesses in a number of  RETAIL STORE CATEGORIES and or SERVICES. THIS INCLUDES BUT IS NOT LIMITED TO:

  • Back Bay Tackle

  • Local B&T Shops

  • Charter Boats

  • Apparel

  • Sea Tow

  • Tow Boat US

  • Boat Sales

  • Outboard Motors

  • Electronics

  • Custom Tackle

  • Custom Rods

  •  Kayak and SUP Sales

    • Accessories

    • Rentals

    • Lessons

  • Off Shore Trolling Tackle​

  • Rod holders

    • Out Rodders 

Join Our Growing List of Vendors and Sponsors:

Sponsors:

The Fisherman Magazine  https://www.thefisherman.com/

Mudhen Brewing Company https://www.mudhenbrew.com/

Boat Displays from:

Hereford Inlet Marina http://www.herefordinletmarina.com/

Cape Harbor Marine Service  http://capeharbormarine.com/index.php

Blue water Boats http://bwboatsnj.com/

Pier 47 Marina  http://www.pier47.com/

Schooner Island Marina  McKee Yacht Sales http://schoonerislandmarina.com/

Kayak Display from:

The Kayak Fishing Store www.thekayakfishingstore.com

Offshore Electronics http://canyonclubmarina.com

Canyon Reels http://www.canyonreels.com

Keltex Apparel  http://www.keltexapparel.com/

TowBoat US Cape May/ Maurice River http://www.towboatuscapemay.com/

No Bones Bait and Tackle http://nobones.comcastbiz.net/

Seatow Cape May https://www.seatow.com/local/capemay/

CPS Marine http://www.cpsmarine.com/ 

Yellowfin Detailing http://www.yellowfindetailing.com/

Mid-Atlantic Sportsman http://www.themidatlanticsportsman.com/

Cape May Honey  capemayhoneyfarm.com

MarTek http://www.marteknj.com/

Captain Crumbs Quality Fishing Tackle

The Lead Pot (theleadpot.com)

Jims Bait and Tackle, Cape May NJ (jimsbaitandtackle.com)

C&C Towers (CCmarinetowers.com)

Wild Island Graphics (http://www.wildislandgraphics.com/)

Sailors Delight Back Bay Fishing (www.sailorsdelightfishing.com)

Unsinkable Polarized Sunglasses http://unsinkablepolarized.com/

Crankey Creek Tackle    http://crankeycreek.com/

Pappy's Pride Fishing Tackle  https://www.pappyspridefishing.com/

J Byrne Agency https://jbyrneagency.com/

Insomniac Guide Service LLC  https://insomniacguide.com/

Offshore Eddy  facebook.com/offshoreeddy/   offshoreeddy.com

Hyducks Marine Canvas and Upholstery   https://www.hyducksmarinecanvasandupholstery.com/

Heroes on the Water  heroesonthewater.org

USCG Aux, Flotilla 83, Wildwood http://www.uscgaux-wwnj.org

Peace Token Bait and Tackle  peacetoken.com

Air Plant Artistry 

Cutco Cutlery  www.cutco.com

George Kalwa Artworks www.georgekalwa.com

Land and Sea Furniture  https://landandseafurniture.com/

 Manhattan Tackle  https://manhattantackle.com/

 The Salty Dog  https://www.thesaltydog.com/

American Legion Post 184   http://www.wildwoodamericanlegionpost184.org/

Coastal Fishing  https://www.coastalfishing.com/

Ed's Lead https://edslead.com/

Bottom Sweeper Jigs, Insomniac Outdoors LLC  https://www.facebook.com/Insomniac-Guide-Service-LLC-127841563899334/

NOREAST'R Hardcore Fishing Apparel  https://www.noreastrwear.com/

Avalon Fishing Fleet http://missavalon.com/​ 

Meyers Pro Tackle Systems  https://www.meyersprotackle.com/

The Canvas Lady http://thecanvasladynj.com/

Nev-R-Enuf Sport Fishing http://www.nev-r-enufsportfishing.com/

Cape May County Party and Charter Boat Association http://www.fishingnj.com/

Cape May Lady 4 hour Fishing http://www.capemaylady.com/

Soldier Solutions https://soldiersolutionsllc.com/

BR Couture  www.chalkcouture.com/brcouture

House of Rods www.facebook.com/houseofrods/

Utsch's Marina and Ship/Tackle Store http://www.capemayharbor.com/

Upskirt Lures www.facebook.com/upskirtlures/

Bella-Nova www.facebook.com/bellanovanj/

Tri-State Leaf Guard www.leafguard.com/estimate?dealer=41/NJ/TRISTATE-LEAFGUARD

Spanky's Lures www.spankyslures.com

Imperium Outfitters http://imperiumoutfitters.com/

Shore Tackle & Custom Rods www.shoretackleandcustomrods.com

GB Rods www.gbrods.com  www.facebook.com/gb.rods

Richman Marine       www.richmanmarinellc.com

Waterfront Marine https://www.waterfrontmarine.com/

Susquehanna River Fishing Club https://www.susquehannafishingclub.com/

Sea Glass Chic https://www.facebook.com/Sea-Glass-Chic-102500176500759/

Caption Telephone https://www.captel.com/

Aaron's Mobile Detailing http://www.aaronsautodetailing.com/

Bath Fitters https://www.bathfitter.com/location/southwestnewjersey/

Quick Fire Fire Starter https://quickfire.world/

Solar Sunglass Deals

Keller Williams Realtors  https://www.kw.com/homes-for-sale/new-jersey/wildwood/ctyprp-NJ-wildwood-all.html

Cape May Sport Fishing Group https://www.facebook.com/groups/1751149591772135/

The Belt Guy  https://www.facebook.com/The-belt-guy-154407851283143/

Fishin Fever  https://www.capemaycharter.com/ 

https://www.facebook.com/FishinFeverSportfishingCharters/

Wood-Ridge Reels www.facebook.com/WoodRidgeReels

Zippysbikes.com

Tim Vedders Crab Traps 856-381-7344

NJ Fish and Wildlife  https://www.state.nj.us/dep/fgw

Points Bet https://pointsbet.com/

Bunker's Marina, Wildwood

If you are interested in being a Sponsor, Exhibitor or your business wishes to take part in the interactive events at the EXPO, please contact the Promoter for details. 

 

Gerry Vessels, Promoter 

Wildwood N 08260

3girlsskirts@gmail.com

609-377-1617